ATTORNEY GENERAL'S MESSAGES OF MAY 23, 2008 – SALARIED Action taken November 13, 2008

EXECUTIVE INSPECTOR GENERAL – OFFICE OF ILLINOIS ATTORNEY GENERAL

To the office of Executive Inspector General for the Office of the Illinois Attorney General for a term ending June 30, 2012.

Diane L. Saltoun (salaried)

EXECUTIVE ETHICS COMMISSION MEMBER

To be a member of the Executive Ethics Commission for a term ending June 30, 2012.

Shawn W. Denney (salaried)

YEAS 57; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff	Dillard	Lightford
Bivins	Forby	Link
Bomke	Frerichs	Luechtefeld
Bond	Garrett	Maloney
Brady	Haine	Martinez
Burzynski	Halvorson	Meeks
Clayborne	Harmon	Millner
Collins	Hendon	Munoz
Cronin	Holmes	Murphy
Crotty	Hultgren	Noland
Cullerton	Hunter	Pankau
Dahl	Jacobs	Peterson
DeLeo	Jones, J.	Radogno
Delgado	Koehler	Raoul
Demuzio	Kotowski	Righter

Risinger
Rutherford
Sandoval
Schoenberg
Silverstein
Steans
Sullivan
Syverson
Trotter
Viverito
Wilhelmi
Mr. President